1. Home
  2. Latest
  3. Other
  4. Delegation of teachers call on Chief Minister

Delegation of teachers call on Chief Minister

International   |   Glibs Quick   |   Mar 05, 2020, 12:25 PM

Delegation of Chhattisgarh Teachers Association today paid courtesy call on Chief Minister Mr. Bhupesh Baghel at his office in Vidhan Sabha premise. The delegation gave thank you letter to Chief Minister for announcing merger of Shikshakarmis, who have completed two years of service, from July 1, 2020 in the budget of fiscal year 2020-21. The delegation included Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Mr. Wajid Khan, Mr. Devnath Sahu, Mr. Shailendra, Mr. Hemant Pardhi, Ms Anjum Shiekh, Mr. Keshar Sahu, Mr. Santosh Singh, Mr. Kareem Khan, Mr. Rishi Dev Singh, Mr. Manoj Choubey and Mr. Jai Kaushik, and a large number of shikshakarmis from various districts of the state. The delegation affirmed that Chief Minister has generously fulfilled all the expectations they had from this budget.

Related News

Follow us
Copyright © 2019 GLIBS Quick
Powered By Shrikishan Media Pvt. Ltd.
Developed By Bizolution Technologies Pvt. Ltd.